We Thank Our Patrons

Sydney Film Festival says thank you to our Patrons


Director’s Circle

Andrew Cameron AM and Cathy Cameron

Ian and Min Darling

Nick and Sandra Fairfax

Drs Kathryn Lovric and Roger Allan 

Nicole McKenna and Chris Freeland

Zareh Nalbandian l Animal Logic 

Judith Neilson

WeirAnderson Foundation



Director’s Associate

David and Leith Bruce-Steer

Sally Cousens 

Peter Ivany AM and Sharon Ivany

Adrian and Charlotte MacKenzie

Rockend Technology 

Michael and Vivienne Selwyn

The Sky Foundation 


Director’s Cut

Chris and Annerie Bell

Wayne and Julia Borg

Graham Bradley AM and Charlene Bradley

Carole Campbell

Louise Capon

Challis & Company

Jan Chapman AO and Stephen O'Rourke

Coe Family

Christopher Coffman

Tim Cox AO and Bryony Cox

Darren Dale l Blackfella Films

Davies Family Fund

Ben Ferris and Vida Irani

John Fink l Fink Films  

Justice Fullerton

Tim and Akiko Jackson

Leonie and David Jackson

Lizanne and Julian Knights AO

Sandra Levy AO

The Lonergan Family

Kate Mills

Keith Rodger 98|Fear Of God Films

Peter and Ingrid Shaw

Emile Sherman and Iain Canning l See-Saw Films

Doug and Christopher Snedden

Ezekiel Solomon AM 

Caitlin Stanton

Paul Wiegard Family


Corporate Patrons 

Ash St.



Macquarie Group Foundation

Origin Foundation 

Westpac Group


Take a leading role in Sydney Film Festival’s success by becoming a patron and providing annual support. Your support will introduce new and more diverse audiences to the power of film and preserve the Festival for generations to come.


To find out more click here or contact Sydney Film Festival Development Manager, Emily Johnston on emily@sff.org.au or 02 8220 6611